Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
NHS Dedication Ceremony
Livestream
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 29
Trunk or Treat
-
Car Rider Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
PTO Meeting
Media Center
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calvert Elementary
  • District Events
  • Elementary School Testing
  • Holidays and School Closings
  • A-E Resource Schedule